Board Members 2021-2022

2021-2022   Executive Board

Jennifer Kruchten   Email
President Elect
Pam Guinn  Email
Recording  Secretary
Tina Williford  Email
Corresponding Secretary
Patricia Posey  Email   
Pam Guinn
Lovie Raines
Vice Treasurer
Cheryl Pennock Email
 Junior One Co-Chairs
  Lynne Brann   Email
Judy Jones Email
Ways and Means Chair
Marta Vinzant Email
Karyn Whittington Email
Program Chair
Janine Carney Email

2021 – 2022 Board of Managers

Cabaret Norann McManus and Maxine Oliver
Cabaret Auction Stephanie Hube and Santrese Meekins
Database/Website Terry Aust
Family Night Carla Loveless and Amy Minford
Fine Arts Liaison Kathy Wilson
Harwood Center Liaison Chris Conway and Jane Venters-Dike
Historian Susan Cully
Hospitality Carol Wasielewski
Junior One Lynne Brann and Meg Glass
Les Passees Kids on the Block Liaison Leslie Darr
Les Passees Teen Andrea Mikkola
Les Petites Nancy Petree
Media Relations Shelly Cheng
Membership Laurie Whitney
Nominations Judy Jones
Program Janine Carney and Virginia Mathis
Sponsorship Joyce Carter
Stock Exchange TBA
Stock Exchange Finance Anne Blevins and Meg Bowen
Volunteer Service Ellen Patrick
Ways and Means Marta Vinzant