2018-2019   Executive Board

OliphantS388 President
 Suzanne Oliphant   Email
President Elect
Kathy Sapp  Email
  Recording  Secretary
Maxine Oliver Email
Corresponding Secretary
Karyn Whittington Email     
Cindy Hawthorne Email  

  Vice Treasurer
Jules England Email

 No Photo  Harwood Center Liaison
Norann McManus Email
Judy Ashby Email
Mary Sexton Email
Donna Newman Email

2018- 2019 Board of Managers

Associate Hope Cook
Cabaret Kacie Cooper, Missy Green
Cabaret Auction Anca Marr, Ginny Dunn
Database/Website Terry Aust
Family Night Terra McFadin, Libby Rodriguez-Chapman
Fine Arts Liaison Fine Arts President: Diane Mays
Harwood Center Liaison Norann McManus
Historian Susan Culley
Hospitality Kay Fields, Melanie Robertson
Junior One DeeDee Jaccuzzo
Les Passees Teen Belinda Sink
Les Petites Norann McManus
Media Relations Terra McFadin
Nominations Ann Newell
Program Cheryl Pennock, Judy Looney
Sponsorship Joyce Carter
Stock Exchange Jennie Helm and Stephanie Barksdale
Stock Exchange Finance Pam Guinn
Volunteer Service Ellen Patrick
Ways and Means Leslie Darr